PUBLIC TOILETS - Christmas period opening days 🚽🎄

Egloshayle & The Platt:

Friday 24 December (XMAS EVE) – open until 12:00pm

Saturday 25 December (XMAS DAY) - CLOSED

Sunday 26 December (BOXING DAY) – CLOSED

 

Monday 27 December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28 December - CLOSED

Wednesday 29 December - OPEN

Thursday 30 December - OPEN

Friday 31 December (NEW YEARS EVE) - OPEN

Saturday 1 January (NEW YEARS DAY) - CLOSED

 

Sunday 2 January – CLOSED

Monday 3 January - CLOSED

Tuesday 4 January - OPEN

 

photo 1606726537109 44a7c158e9ff