Applications are invited from residents or others appropriately qualified, to fill the THREE voluntary positions of Councillor to Wadebridge Town Council which have arisen due to the resignations of Councillor Terri Clare, Councillor Robyn Harris and Councillor Julia Fletcher.

These positions will be filled by co-option at the remote Zoom meeting of the Town Council to be held at 7pm on:

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Applications are requested in writing, by no later than 4pm on Wednesday 6 January 2021, setting out in detail, reasons, knowledge, and ability for seeking to fill the vacancy.  Application information and forms can be requested from and are asked to be returned, via email or post to:

The Town Clerk
Wadebridge Town Council
Town Hall
The Platt
PL27 7AQ

01208 817 080

Application forms:

Co-Option Policy (Word)

Co-Option Criteria - Paperwork for candidate (Word)




Please contact the Town Clerk if you have any questions regarding these co-option vacancies.